Contacts

USA

Department of State Delaware USA
Registration File #: 6397318 HBS. ID #: 326535
Mailing Address: KIU America, Delaware Inc, Harvard Business
Services. 16192 Coastal Highway,
Lewes Delaware DE 19958 USA
Tel: +1 (302) 219-4342 / Fax: +1 (302) 440-8203
Email: study@kesmonds-edu.ac / admissions@kesmonds-edu.ac
Website: www.kesmonds-edu.ac

KENYA

Kesmonds Kenya
Registration #: PVT-MKUKM79
KRA PIN: P051716089W
H/Q: P.O Box 8184-01000 Thika, Kenya
3rd Floor Suit 301 Thika West Centre Jomoco. Nairobi-Thika Highway
Tel: +254 705 422 223/ +254 777 300 089
Email: info@kesmonds.com / kenya@kesmonds-edu.ac
www.kesmonds-edu.ac / www.kesmonds.com

UGANDA

Kesmonds Uganda
Registration #: 800200011747948
TIN: # 1016069301
H/Q: P.O Box 137 Arua Uganda
Office: Plot 94/96 Adumi (Onduparaka) Road, 2nd Floor ASIL Oil Building Arua
Tel: +256 393 255 856 / +256 753 602 006
Email: uganda@kesmonds-edu.ac
www.kesmonds-edu.ac / www.kesmonds.com

ZAMBIA

Kesmonds Global
Plot No10/07 Garden Site Lusaka Zambia
Tel: +260971183463
Email: zambia@kesmondsuniversity.org

SOUTH AFRICA

Kesmonds International University
C/O All Nations Bible Institution & Projects
NPO registration nr: 231-678
Address: 18 Vrede Road, Frogmore Estate, Steenberg, South Africa 7560
Phone: +27664649280 or +27722296440
Email: southafrica@kesmonds-edu.ac

KIU ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENTS

General Inquiries: study@kesmonds-edu.ac
Academic Affairs: academics@kesmonds-edu.ac
Students Affairs and Follow Up of Studies: studentsaffairs@kesmonds-edu.ac
Registry: registrar@kesmonds-edu.ac
Finance and Tuition: finance@kesmonds-edu.ac / accountant@kesmonds-edu.ac
Research: research@kesmonds-edu.ac
Technical and System Challenges: systemmanager@kesmonds-edu.ac
Travel Arrangements (Student Visa & Air Tickets): travel@kesmonds-edu.ac
Media: theopportunity@kesmonds-edu.ac
Partnersip & Public Relations: partnership@kesmonds-edu.ac

First Line Contacts: +13022194342 / +237695009100 / +254705422223

GET IN TOUCH.

    CAMEROON

    Kesmonds Ngaoundere
    Kesmonds International University #: Ministry of Higher Education: 21-02881/I/MINESUP/SG/DDES/ESUP/SDA/MF
    Registration #: R.C.BAT.2017.004. Taxpayer #: M071712637773X
    Opposite Lake Dang (Ngaoundere 3 Council),
    500m from the University of Ngaoundere Campus
    P.O Box 489 Ngaoundere
    Tel: +237 695 009 100 /
    Email: cameroon@kesmonds-edu.ac
    www.kesmonds-edu.ac

    Kesmonds Bamenda (Satellite Campus)
    Kesmonds International University #: Ministry of Higher Education: 21-02881/I/MINESUP/SG/DDES/ESUP/SDA/MF
    Registration #: R.C.BAT.2017.004. Taxpayer #: M071712637773X
    Blue Pearl Hotel Building Mile 3 Nkwen P.O Box 209 Bamenda
    Tel: +237 655 738 845 / +237 683 119 311
    Email: bamenda@kesmonds-edu.ac
    www.kesmonds-edu.ac

    UNITED KINGDOM

    Kesmonds International University
    C/o The Academy for Advanced Studies TAAS UK.
    167-169 Great Portland Street, 5th Floor,
    London WIW 5PF, United Kingdom.
    Tel: + 443334442045 / + 447342121473
    Email: TAAS@kesmonds-edu.ac

    SOMALIA

    Ministry of Education Accreditation #: WWHTS/WHTS/06/0087/2022
    C/o Green Hope University study center.
    Taleh Holden District, Mogadishu Somalia
    Tel: +252 616 557 100 / +252 615 925 692
    Email: somalia@kesmonds-edu.ac
    Web: www.kesmonds-edu.ac

    NIGERIA

    C/o Derindam Research Institute of Biotechnology
    No 9 Udo Eyop,Big Nsukara, Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
    Tel: +2347062745260
    Email: dumed@kesmondsuniversity.org

    CHINA

    Kesmonds Foundation
    276816 Rizhao City Shandong Province
    +861850644 5631
    Email: foundation@kesmondsuniversity.org

    ROMANIA

    Kesmonds International University, Romania Study Center.
    C/o S.C. CONSJURMEDIA Srl,
    11 Dezrobirii street, Bl E 14, ap, Craiova Romania
    Unique Registration Code 36594125, Nr. Trade Register J 16/1844 / 03.10.2016
    Tel: +40 745 575 001
    Email: romania@kesmonds-edu.ac
    www.kesmonds-edu.ac

    Kesmonds International University Research Institute (KIURI)

    Publications, Research & Internships
    Email: research@kesmondsuniversity.org / research@kesmonds-edu.ac
    Email: internships@kesmondsuniversity.org

    International Relations & Cooperation
    Partnership and Collaboration
    Email: cooperation@kesmondsuniversity.org / partnership@kesmonds-edu.ac

    Exams, Results, Transcripts, Certifications & Verification
    Email: results@kesmondsuniversity.org

    KIU Alumni
    Email: alumni@kesmondsuniversity.org

    × How can I help you?